• Qu'a-t-il écrit sur le papier laissé à sa mère?

         Regardons cette émouvante vidéo et  que cela  consolide donc notre amour et notre respect de nos parents.

     

     

    Source de la vidéo : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sfu6EzgEc8Y

    « La mort d'une bonne action...Chat échaudé... »
    Google Bookmarks

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Lundi 5 Juin 2023 à 21:45
    Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you could be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and may come back very soon. I want to encourage one to continue your great job, have a nice morning!
    2
    Lundi 3 Juillet 2023 à 11:14
    This post is priceless. Where can I find out more?
    3
    Samedi 8 Juillet 2023 à 04:38
    Hi there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group? There's a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thanks
    4
    Dimanche 24 Septembre 2023 à 04:08
    This is my first time go to see at here and i am in fact pleassant to read everthing at alone place.
    5
    Dimanche 1er Octobre 2023 à 15:05
    Jonah
    Saved as a favorite, I like your site!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :